Any user that has/had a backup policy and has been deleted will appear in the Deleted users tab in the Full Restoration section.
Data from deleted users can be restored using CloudM Backup but only one deleted user at a time - when you restore multiple (active) users they get restored to themselves which is not possible with deleted users. You can select which user to restore the Deleted user's data to.
The Deleted user doesn't get automatically recreated during the restoration process.
Deleted shared drives
Deleted shared drives are included in the Shared Drives tab within Full Restoration section.